Om oss

Arrangement & kurs

Daglig Leder

Karton Nilsen

karton@folkehallene.no

Kommersiell sjef

Christian Topstad

christian@folkehallene.no

Tlf. 915 60 997

Salgssjef

Turid Espevik

Turid@folkehallene.no

Tlf. 916 68 681

Økonomisjef

Ole Andreas Middborg

oam@folkehallene.no

Tlf. 915 78 955

Driftsledere i hallene

Nina Eskeland – Driftsleder Sørmarka Arena. E-post: nina.eskeland@folkehallene.no

Marianne Eskeland – Driftsleder Sandneshallen. E-post: marianne@folkehallene.no

Ola Håland – Driftsleder Randaberg Arena. E-post: ola@folkehallene.no